LeiterInnen der Arbeitsgemeinschaften für AHS:

LeiterInnen der Arbeitsgemeinschaften für AHS/APS:

 

Burgenland

BE

Mag. Sonja Melchart-Ledl
BG/BRG/BORG Oberpullendorf
sonja.melchart@bnet.at

TEC

Mag. Sonja Melchart-Ledl
BG/BRG/BORG Oberpullendorf
sonja.melchart@bnet.at

TEX

Mag. Sonja Melchart-Ledl
BG/BRG/BORG Oberpullendorf
sonja.melchart@bnet.at

 

Kärnten

BE

Mag.Ines Blatnik
BG/BRG Villach
St.Martiner Straße 7
9500 Villach
ines.blatnik@aon.at

TEC

Mag. Hildegard Otto
BG/BRG St. Martiner Straße 7
9501 Villach
hildegard.otto@it-gymnasium.at

TEX

Mag. Marina Perterer
BRG Klagenfurt-Viktring
Stift-Viktring-Straße 25
9073 Klagenfurt
marinaperterer@gmx.at

 

 

Niederösterreich

BE

Mag. Harald Makl
BG Babenbergerring
2700 Wr.Neustadt
PH NÖ Baden
normavierbuchis@gmx.at
0699/11345701

TEC

Mag.a Roberta Erkinger

roberta.erkinger@ph-noe.ac.at

TEX

Mag.a Roberta Erkinger

roberta.erkinger@ph-noe.ac.at

 

Oberösterreich

BE

Mag. Martin Schindlauer
BG/BRG Steyr, Werndlpark
Leopold-Werndl-Straße 5
4400 Steyr
martin.schindlauer@bg-steyr.at

TEC

Mag.a Maria Söllradl
m.soellradl@prof.fadi.at

TEX

Mag. Katharina Jansenberger
BRG Fadingerstraße, 4040 Linz
Katharina.jansenberger@gmail.com

 

TETEW APS

Ursula Weigersdorfer

U_we63@hotmail.com

 

BE/WE/TEX Bafep

Mag. Andreas Aichinger
Bafep Steyr, Neue-Weltgasse 2, 4400 Steyr
aichingerandreas@aon.at

 

Salzburg

BE

Mag.Norbert Stickler
PG St.Ursula
robert.stickler@web.de

TEC

Mag. Rudolf Hörschinger
Mus.Gym. Salzburg;
Haunspergstraße 77, 5020 Salzburg
hoerud@yahoo.com

TEX

Birgit Muehlfellner

birgit.muehlfellner@gmx.at

TETEW MS

Evelyn Sturm BEd, MA

evelyn.sturm@phsalzburg.at

 

Steiermark

BE/WE/TEX Bafep

Mag. Viktoria Taucher BA MA

Bafep Graz

Viktoria.taucher@phst.at

 

Tirol

BE

Mag. Stefan Purucker

stefan.purucker@bildung.gv.at

TEC

Mag.a Nicole HECHER

nicole.hecher@ph-tirol.ac.at

TEX

Mag. Stefan Purucker

stefan.purucker@bildung.gv.at

 

Vorarlberg

BE

Mag.Marina Schöpf
BG/BRG Bludenz
Unterfeldstraße 11
6700 Bludenz
marina.schoepf@gmx.at

TETEW VS und Sek I

Dipl. Päd. Elmar Fischer MA

elmar.fischer@ph-vorarlberg.ac.at

 

Wien

BE

Mag. Heinrich Nagy
BG 18, Klostergasse 25,1180 Wien
nagy.heinrich@schule.at

TEC

Mag. Martin GÖSSINGER

martin.goessinger@astgasse.net
werken.arge.wien@gmail.com

TEX

Mag.a Sarah STEINER

werken.arge.wien@gmail.com